2017 Captains

UNIVERSITY PARK, Pa. – Penn State football head coach James Franklin announced that seniors Marcus Allen (Upper Marlboro, Md.), Tyler Davis (St. Charles, Ill.), Grant Haley (Atlanta, Ga.) and DaeSean Hamilton(Fredericksburg, Va.) and junior Saquon Barkley (Coplay, Pa.) will join senior Jason Cabinda (Flemington, N.J.) and juniors Trace McSorley (Ashburn, Va.) and Nick Scott (Fairfax, Va.) as team captains for the 2017 season. The group was selected in a vote by their teammates.

Read More at GoPSUSports.com


Like us on Facebook  Follow Us on Twitter
Recent Posts
Like Us on Facebook